Contact Us

Editorial

GLOBAL EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Alison Cooke Mintzer
alison.mintzer@strategic-i.com  

MANAGING EDITOR
Judy Faust Hartnett
judy.hartnett@strategic-i.com  

MANAGING EDITOR, PLANSPONSOR.com
Rebecca Moore
rebecca.moore@strategic-i.com  

Sales / Advertising

Paul Zampitella
paul.zampitella@strategic-i.com  

Robert Jones
robert.jones@strategic-i.com  

Subscriptions

Jackie Scott
jackie.scott@strategic-i.com

Corporate Office Address

STAMFORD, CT OFFICE
1055 Washington Blvd.,
Stamford, CT 06901
203-595-3276

NEW YORK OFFICE
805 Third Avenue,
21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-944-4455

SPONSORED MESSAGES